9th Annual Conference of Chandigarh Chapter of IRIA


Chandigarh Chapter of IRIA

Prof (Dr) Ravinder Kaur, (President)

Professor and Head, Department of Radiodiagnosis
GMCH-32, Chandigarh

Prof (Dr) Sameer Vyas, (Secretary)

Professor, Department of Radiodiagnosis and Imaging
PGIMER, Chandigarh

Website Development Contributors

Dr. Naveen Kalra, Dr. Amit Jain, Dr. Chirag Kamal Ahuja, Dr. Harish Bhujade